Services

Adapted services

Musée du Fjord is accessible to mobility impaired individuals and is part of the Kéroul Accessible Route. [...]

Room rentals

You are organizing a cocktail, conference, child’s birthday party, launching, or private meeting? With a free visit of our current exhibitions, it will be a moment to remember. Also, guided tours of the exhibitions are available upon request. [...]

Gift shop

Located near the ticket office, the Museum’s gift shop offers an array of gifts and souvenirs for you to bring home.

Kids’ birthday parties

Celebrate your child’s birthday at Musée du Fjord. A fun environment with enthusiastic and playful animators awaits you! Choose a theme your child will love, such as fish from the Fjord or insects from here and abroad, and get a personalized visit for your birthday boy and girl and their friends! [...]

Exhibition rentals

Since 2004, Musée du Fjord has been developing, in collaboration with its partners, touring exhibitions which have allowed thousands of people to learn about extremely diversified subjects, such as meteorites, Canadian sharks, microbes and bacteria, great abyssal depths, etc. [...]

Cloakroom

The cloakroom is not available during winter 2021.

Changing tables

All restrooms are equipped with changing tables.

Services

Services adaptés

Le Musée du Fjord est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et fait partie de La Route accessible Kéroul. ...

Location de salles

Vous organisez un cocktail, une conférence, un colloque, une fête d’enfant, un lancement ou toute autre rencontre privée? Faites de votre événement un moment unique et profitez d’une visite gratuite des expositions à l’affiche. Des visites commentées des expositions sont disponibles sur demande. ...

Boutique souvenir

Localisée près du comptoir d’accueil, la boutique du Musée vous propose une foule de cadeaux à offrir et des souvenirs à emporter.

Fête d’enfants

Célébrez l’anniversaire de votre enfant dans un environnement ludique avec des animateurs dynamiques au Musée du Fjord! Choisissez la thématique qui enchantera votre jeune, Les poissons du fjord ou Les insectes d’ici et d’ailleurs, et vous profiterez d’une visite personnalisée pour votre fêté(e) et ses amis ! ...

Location d’expositions

Depuis 2004, le Musée du Fjord développe avec ses partenaires des expositions itinérantes qui ont permis à des milliers de personnes de se familiariser avec des sujets extrêmement variés tels que les météorites, les requins du Canada, les microbes et les bactéries, les grandes profondeurs abyssales, etc. ...

Vestiaire

Le vestiaire n'est pas accessible pendant l'hiver 2021

Tables à langer disponibles au Musée

Une table à langer est disponible dans les toilettes pour homme et pour dame.